City Day Governing Board

City Day Board Members :

Tia Cox, Debra Radford

Carol Kimbrough, Sommer

Todd, Kim Moncree

City Day Community School Board and Finance Meeting Dates:

320 South Main St. Dayton, Ohio 45402 (937) 223-8130 Fax: (937) 223-8136

City Day Logo

Finance Committee meetings: FY2020

*FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ARE AVAILABLE FOR PUBLIC VIEWING.

Location: City Day meeting room

Time: 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 27, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

 

City Day Board meetings: FY2020

Location: City Day meeting room

Time: 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday July 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020